Відгуки

Відгуки

5.0 Чудово

Оцінок: 116

Фільтр за рейтингом

116

0

0

0

0

Відгуки, варті довіри

Усі наші рейтинги складено на основі відгуків реальних клієнтів

  • SS

    Steve S.

    трав. 17, 2022

  • Jimmy D.

    трав. 10, 2022

  • BJ

    Bruce J.

    трав. 6, 2022

  • kumari r.

    квіт. 29, 2022

    Good

  • SS

    Steve S.

    квіт. 26, 2022

  • TS

    Tommy S.

    квіт. 9, 2022

    Perfecto!!!

  • SS

    Steve S.

    квіт. 5, 2022

    Excellent facilities and staff

  • Matthew H.

    квіт. 5, 2022

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    берез. 23, 2022

  • SS

    Steve S.

    берез. 15, 2022

    Best haircut in this area for sure

  • JM

    Jim M.

    берез. 5, 2022

    Excellent cut and really enjoyed the hot towels before the shampoo. Look forward to my next cut. Jim

  • FS

    Frank S.

    берез. 4, 2022

  • RH

    Ross H.

    лют. 16, 2022

    Amazing service and experience. I will definitely be back!

  • SS

    Steve S.

    лют. 15, 2022

  • Edward W.

    лют. 11, 2022

    Thank You Maribel. Haircut looks great. Yes, another trip from Rehoboth Beach

  • Charles C.

    лют. 11, 2022

  • FS

    Frank S.

    січ. 14, 2022

  • KP

    Kyle P.

    січ. 11, 2022

  • SS

    Steve S.

    січ. 4, 2022

    Maribella is excellent the best cut I have had EVER! Highly recommend her

  • Mitchell F.

    груд. 21, 2021

    Always a joy having my hair cut by Maribel. Excellent skills, especially when she uses a razor to cut hair. And she's just so kind to talk with.

  • KP

    Kyle P.

    груд. 15, 2021

    Great haircut and amazing staff

  • Edward W.

    груд. 11, 2021

    Thank You Maribel. I received a compliment for my haircut. Of course, You get credit. After all, it’s why I’ve been traveling from Rehoboth Beach the last four years for Your haircuts. Best to You Ed

  • GM

    Gabriella M.

    листоп. 19, 2021

    Mirabella is a sweet and very competent hairdresser. Her stylish salon is a perfect place to relax while revitalizing your hair. My family was very happy to see my sharp new haircut done by her. Thank you!

  • FK

    Fay K.

    листоп. 11, 2021

  • Edward W.

    листоп. 6, 2021

    Believe it or not, I wouldn't accept a free haircut in my hometown of Rehoboth Beach. Yes, I've been driving to Wilmington for my haircuts for years.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more