Відгуки

Відгуки

5.0 Чудово

Оцінок: 57

Фільтр за рейтингом

57

0

0

0

0

Відгуки, варті довіри

Усі наші рейтинги складено на основі відгуків реальних клієнтів

  • Nicole L.

    черв. 20, 2022

  • CA

    Claudia A.

    черв. 17, 2022

    My new favorite place to be! What a wonderful discovery in Great Falls! Love being pampered by Melinda and left with amazing natural-looking nails. Now it's time to rebook! Can't wait to return.

  • CB

    C S B.

    черв. 7, 2022

    What a lovely experience!

  • Melissa K.

    черв. 5, 2022

    Great service, beautiful environment. I love coming here for my pedicures. Technicians are professional and kind.

  • BJ

    Betty J.

    берез. 5, 2022

  • KM

    Kara M.

    берез. 4, 2022

  • KM

    Kara M.

    січ. 13, 2022

    I had a relaxing and great visit. Love my dipped nails. So terrific!

  • AG

    Alejandra G.

    жовт. 26, 2021

  • PM

    Paige M.

    жовт. 10, 2021

  • Rosemary L.

    жовт. 6, 2021

    Great pedicure and manicure. Excellent nail tech and clean environment

  • CB

    C S B.

    жовт. 5, 2021

    Loved my experience! Constance was an excellent technician. She was caring, careful and meticulous in her work! Would recommend!

  • HS

    Heather S.

    верес. 29, 2021

  • Theresa C.

    верес. 18, 2021

  • Alexandra V.

    серп. 27, 2021

  • DiDi P.

    серп. 27, 2021

    Great job as always!!

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    серп. 11, 2021

  • DiDi P.

    лип. 14, 2021

    Emily did a great job !!! Thank you:))

  • BJ

    Betty J.

    лип. 13, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience! I love Emilie and Melinda and all the staff!

  • GW

    gaby w.

    лип. 10, 2021

  • KC

    Karen C.

    черв. 26, 2021

    Perfection while enjoying a relaxing atmosphere! Everyone walked out today after their service with big smiles on their faces, including a dad who was enjoying a pedicure with his family!

  • NK

    Nancy K.

    черв. 17, 2021

    My River Nail and Spa is FANTASTIC! I love the elegant cozy atmosphere and I adore the technicians who are perfectionists! My nails have never looked better!

  • KC

    Karen C.

    черв. 12, 2021

    My favorite place, they do nails and lashes the best and the atmosphere is so relaxing!

  • Claire D.

    черв. 8, 2021

    Tee and Emilie are the best! Such a pampering experience and very talented artists, highly recommend😊

  • DiDi P.

    черв. 1, 2021

  • DT

    Deb T.

    трав. 25, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more